We Provide Exceptional Short and 
       Long Term Nursing and

          Rehabilitative Care in a 
             Friendly, Safe and Happy Environment.

Staff

 

 
John M. Turcotte
President & CEO
John.Turcotte@BNRCenter.com
603-627-4147 x127
RaymondMailloux
Raymond V. Mailloux
Administrator
Ray.Mailloux@BNRCenter.com
603-627-4147 x101
Norinne Sirois, RN
Director of Nursing
Norinne.Sirois@BNRCenter.com
603-627-4147 x103
Deborah Harpin, BA, LPN
Admissions Director
Deborah.Harpin@BNRCenter.com
603-627-4147 x129
 
Christine Murphy, LPN
Assistant Director of Nursing &
West Wing Unit Manager
Christine.Murphy@BNRCenter.com
603-627-4147 x111
 
Devlin Martin, MSW
Director of Social Services
Devlin.Martin@BNRCenter.com
603-627-4147 x102
Annmarie Proksa, MSBA, PTA
Director of Rehabilitation
Annmarie.Proksa@BNRCenter.com
603-627-4147 x116
Julie Normand, RN
Quality Assurance Manager
Julie.Normand@BNRCenter.com
603-627-4147 x120
Kelly Goodnow
Activities Director
Kelly.Goodnow@BNRCenter.com
603-627-4147 x107
 
Hilton Dottin
Chef
603-627-4147 x125
 
Christine Page, CDM, CFP
Food Service Director
Christine.Page@BNRCenter.com
603-627-4147 x125
 
Tracy DeLuca
Business Office Manager
Tracy.DeLuca@BNRCenter.com
603-627-4147 x109
 
 
Michael H. Boudreau
Director of Maintenance
Michael.Boudreau@BNRCenter.com
603-627-4147 x108
 
Brenda Fintonis
Laundry & Housekeeping Manager
Brenda.Fintonis@BNRCenter.com
603-627-4147 x115
Cathy Chaput
Human Resources/Payroll Manager
Cathy.Chaput@BNRCenter.com
603-627-4147 x106